University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/
612-625-5000

Office of Undergraduate Education

Campus Writing Board
Members, 2015-16

Chair

Sarah Hobbie
Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior | shobbie@umn.edu | Term: 2011-17

Faculty/Academic Professional Representatives

Neil Anderson
Horticultural Science | ander044@umn.edu | Term: 2013-16
John Comazzi
Architecture | jcomazzi@umn.edu | Term: 2013-16
Janet Dubinsky
Neuroscience | shobbie@umn.edu | Term: 2011-17
Holly Littlefield
Strategic Management/Organization | dubin001@umn.edu | Term: 2015-18
Susan Mantell
Mechanical Engineering | smantell@umn.edu | Term: 2015-18
Bryan Mosher
Mathematics | mosher@umn.edu | Term: 2014-17
Lisa Norling
History | norli001@umn.edu | Term: 2014-17
Margaret Werry
Theatre Arts and Dance | werry001@umn.edu | Term: 2014-17

Ex Officio Representatives

Pamela Flash
Center for Writing | flash@umn.edu
Laura Gurak
Writing Studies | gurakl@umn.edu
Nanette Hanks
College of Liberal Arts | nhanks@umn.edu
Tom Reynolds
Writing Studies | reyno004@umn.edu
Leslie Schiff
Undergraduate Education | schif002@umn.edu

Staff

Rachel Rodrigue
Undergraduate Education | webe0354@umn.edu

  • © 2013 Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved.
  • The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer. Privacy
  • Last modified on January 8, 2013