CWB Members

Chair

Bryan Mosher
Mathematics | mosher@umn.edu

Faculty/Academic Professional Representatives

Neil Anderson
Horticultural Science | ander044@umn.edu
Carolyn Liebler
Sociology | liebler@umn.edu 
Lisa Miller
Industrial and Systems Engineering | lisamill@umn.edu 
Kirsten Nielson
Microbiology | knielsen@umn.edu 
James Boyd Brent
Design, Housing, & Apparel | jboydbre@umn.edu 
Lee-Ann Breuch
Writing Studies | lkbreuch@umn.edu 
William Durfee
Mechanical Engineering | wkdurfee@umn.edu 
Holly Littlefield
Carlson School of Management | littl009@umn.edu 
Phillip Barry
Computer Science and Engineering | barry@umn.edu 

Ex Officio Representatives

Pamela Flash
Center for Writing | flash@umn.edu
Leslie Schiff
Undergraduate Education | schif002@umn.edu

Staff

Jessica Kuecker Grotjohn
Undergraduate Education | jkuecker@umn.edu