CLE Members

Chair

Kenneth Leopold
Chemistry │ kleopold@umn.edu │ Term: 2013-2015, 2015-2018 (chair)

Academic Staff Representative

Deena Wassenberg
Biology Teaching and Learning │ deenaw@umn.edu │ Term: 2015-2018

Faculty Representatives

Elizabeth Borer
Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior │ borer@umn.edu │ Term: 2015-2018

Daniel Fox
Earth Science │ dlfox@umn.edu │ Term: 2015-2016, 2017-2019

Jason Hill
Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering │ hill0408@umn.edu │ Term: 2015-2018

John Koepke
Landscape Architecture │ koepk002@umn.edu │ Term: 2015-2018

Malinda Lindquist
History │ lindquist@umn.edu │ Term: 2016-2019

Duane Nykamp
Mathematics │ nykamp@umn.edu │ Term: 2015-2018

Melissa Palmer
Animal Science │ melissap@umn.edu │ Term: 2016-2019

Kathryn Pearson
Political Science │ kpearson@umn.edu │ Term: 2014-2018

Jole Shackelford
History of Medicine │ shack001@umn.edu │ Term: 2013-2018

Lindsey Weiler
Family Social Science │ lmweiler@umn.edu │ Term: 2017-2020

Student Representatives

Pearl Fang
College of Biological Sciences │ fangx191@umn.edu │ Term: 2017 –

Drew Johnson
College of Liberal Arts │ joh11509@umn.edu │ Term: 2016 –

Kathleen Wang
College of Science and Engineering │ wang4072@umn.edu │ Term: 2017 –

Staff

Katie Russell
Undergraduate Education │ russellk@umn.edu

Leslie Schiff
Associate Dean for the University Curriculum │ schif002@umn.edu